Sun Peaks Grocery Delivery

Pick Your Delivery Date

You can place an order up to one month in advance by clicking "Place Order" on the date you would like us to deliver your groceries.

If you'd like to place your order more than one month in advance, please send us an email to info@sunpeaksgrocery.com and we can help you out.

We require 48 hours notice to handle deliveries, however if you are seeking a short notice delivery please give us a call at 250-299-3726 to see if we can coordinate our shoppers.

PLEASE NOTE: After you place your "order" for a delivery date, you will be sent an email with a link to your grocery order page where you can proceed with creating your list. At this time you are just placing an order for a delivery date and paying the $20 delivery fee.

Date

Register

Thu, Feb 21 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 20 201912:00 amandFeb 19 201912:00 amprior to event.

Fri, Feb 22 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 21 201912:00 amandFeb 20 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sat, Feb 23 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 22 201912:00 amandFeb 21 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sun, Feb 24 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 23 201912:00 amandFeb 22 201912:00 amprior to event.

Mon, Feb 25 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 24 201912:00 amandFeb 23 201912:00 amprior to event.

Tue, Feb 26 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 25 201912:00 amandFeb 24 201912:00 amprior to event.

Wed, Feb 27 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 26 201912:00 amandFeb 25 201912:00 amprior to event.

Thu, Feb 28 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 27 201912:00 amandFeb 26 201912:00 amprior to event.

Fri, Mar 01 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 29 201912:00 amandFeb 28 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sat, Mar 02 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 30 201912:00 amandMar 01 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sun, Mar 03 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 31 201912:00 amandMar 01 201912:00 amprior to event.

Mon, Mar 04 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 01 201912:00 amandMar 02 201912:00 amprior to event.

Tue, Mar 05 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 02 201912:00 amandMar 03 201912:00 amprior to event.

Wed, Mar 06 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 03 201912:00 amandMar 04 201912:00 amprior to event.

Thu, Mar 07 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 04 201912:00 amandMar 05 201912:00 amprior to event.

Fri, Mar 08 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 05 201912:00 amandMar 06 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sat, Mar 09 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 06 201912:00 amandMar 07 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sun, Mar 10 2019 01:00 AM - 01:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 07 201912:00 amandMar 08 201912:00 amprior to event.

Mon, Mar 11 2019 01:00 AM - 01:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 08 201912:00 amandMar 09 201912:00 amprior to event.

Tue, Mar 12 2019 01:00 AM - 01:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 09 201912:00 amandMar 10 201912:00 amprior to event.

Wed, Mar 13 2019 01:00 AM - 01:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 10 201912:00 amandMar 11 201912:00 amprior to event.

Thu, Mar 14 2019 01:00 AM - 01:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 11 201912:00 amandMar 12 201912:00 amprior to event.

Fri, Mar 15 2019 01:00 AM - 01:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 12 201912:00 amandMar 13 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sat, Mar 16 2019 01:00 AM - 01:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 13 201912:00 amandMar 14 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sun, Mar 17 2019 01:00 AM - 01:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 14 201912:00 amandMar 15 201912:00 amprior to event.

Mon, Mar 18 2019 01:00 AM - 01:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 15 201912:00 amandMar 16 201912:00 amprior to event.

Tue, Mar 19 2019 01:00 AM - 01:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 16 201912:00 amandMar 17 201912:00 amprior to event.

Wed, Mar 20 2019 01:00 AM - 01:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 17 201912:00 amandMar 18 201912:00 amprior to event.

Thu, Mar 21 2019 01:00 AM - 01:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 18 201912:00 amandMar 19 201912:00 amprior to event.

Fri, Mar 22 2019 01:00 AM - 01:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 19 201912:00 amandMar 20 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sat, Mar 23 2019 01:00 AM - 01:00 AMArrive betweenFeb 20 201912:00 amandMar 21 201912:00 amprior to event.