Sun Peaks Grocery Delivery

Pick Your Delivery Date

You can place an order up to one month in advance by clicking "Place Order" on the date you would like us to deliver your groceries.

If you'd like to place your order more than one month in advance, please send us an email to info@sunpeaksgrocery.com and we can help you out.

We require 48 hours notice to handle deliveries, however if you are seeking a short notice delivery please give us a call at 250-299-3726 to see if we can coordinate our shoppers.

PLEASE NOTE: After you place your "order" for a delivery date, you will be sent an email with a link to your grocery order page where you can proceed with creating your list. At this time you are just placing an order for a delivery date and paying the $20 delivery fee.

Date

Register

Tue, Dec 11 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 09 201812:00 amandDec 09 201812:00 amprior to event.

Wed, Dec 12 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 10 201812:00 amandDec 10 201812:00 amprior to event.

Thu, Dec 13 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 11 201812:00 amandDec 11 201812:00 amprior to event.

Fri, Dec 14 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 12 201812:00 amandDec 12 201812:00 amprior to event.

Sat, Dec 15 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 13 201812:00 amandDec 13 201812:00 amprior to event.

Sun, Dec 16 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 14 201812:00 amandDec 14 201812:00 amprior to event.

Mon, Dec 17 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 15 201812:00 amandDec 15 201812:00 amprior to event.

Tue, Dec 18 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 16 201812:00 amandDec 16 201812:00 amprior to event.

Wed, Dec 19 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 17 201812:00 amandDec 17 201812:00 amprior to event.

Thu, Dec 20 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 18 201812:00 amandDec 18 201812:00 amprior to event.

Fri, Dec 21 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 19 201812:00 amandDec 19 201812:00 amprior to event.

Sat, Dec 22 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 20 201812:00 amandDec 20 201812:00 amprior to event.

Sun, Dec 23 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 21 201812:00 amandDec 21 201812:00 amprior to event.

Mon, Dec 24 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 22 201812:00 amandDec 22 201812:00 amprior to event.

Wed, Dec 26 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 24 201812:00 amandDec 24 201812:00 amprior to event.

Thu, Dec 27 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 25 201812:00 amandDec 25 201812:00 amprior to event.

Fri, Dec 28 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 26 201812:00 amandDec 26 201812:00 amprior to event.

Sat, Dec 29 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 27 201812:00 amandDec 27 201812:00 amprior to event.

Sun, Dec 30 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 28 201812:00 amandDec 28 201812:00 amprior to event.

Mon, Dec 31 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenNov 29 201812:00 amandDec 29 201812:00 amprior to event.

Wed, Jan 02 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 01 201812:00 amandDec 31 201812:00 amprior to event.

Thu, Jan 03 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 02 201812:00 amandJan 01 201912:00 amprior to event.

Fri, Jan 04 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 03 201812:00 amandJan 02 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sat, Jan 05 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 04 201812:00 amandJan 03 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sun, Jan 06 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 05 201812:00 amandJan 04 201912:00 amprior to event.

Mon, Jan 07 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 06 201812:00 amandJan 05 201912:00 amprior to event.

Tue, Jan 08 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 07 201812:00 amandJan 06 201912:00 amprior to event.

Wed, Jan 09 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 08 201812:00 amandJan 07 201912:00 amprior to event.

Thu, Jan 10 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 09 201812:00 amandJan 08 201912:00 amprior to event.

Fri, Jan 11 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 10 201812:00 amandJan 09 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sat, Jan 12 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 11 201812:00 amandJan 10 201912:00 amprior to event.