Sun Peaks Grocery Delivery

Pick Your Delivery Date

You can place an order up to one month in advance by clicking "Place Order" on the date you would like us to deliver your groceries.

If you'd like to place your order more than one month in advance, please send us an email to info@sunpeaksgrocery.com and we can help you out.

We require 48 hours notice to handle deliveries, however if you are seeking a short notice delivery please give us a call at 250-299-3726 to see if we can coordinate our shoppers.

PLEASE NOTE: After you place your "order" for a delivery date, you will be sent an email with a link to your grocery order page where you can proceed with creating your list. At this time you are just placing an order for a delivery date and paying the $20 delivery fee.

Date

Register

Thu, Jan 17 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 16 201812:00 amandJan 15 201912:00 amprior to event.

Fri, Jan 18 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 17 201812:00 amandJan 16 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sat, Jan 19 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 18 201812:00 amandJan 17 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sun, Jan 20 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 19 201812:00 amandJan 18 201912:00 amprior to event.

Mon, Jan 21 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 20 201812:00 amandJan 19 201912:00 amprior to event.

Tue, Jan 22 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 21 201812:00 amandJan 20 201912:00 amprior to event.

Wed, Jan 23 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 22 201812:00 amandJan 21 201912:00 amprior to event.

Thu, Jan 24 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 23 201812:00 amandJan 22 201912:00 amprior to event.

Fri, Jan 25 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 24 201812:00 amandJan 23 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sat, Jan 26 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 25 201812:00 amandJan 24 201912:00 amprior to event.

Wed, Jan 30 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 29 201812:00 amandJan 28 201912:00 amprior to event.

Thu, Jan 31 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 30 201812:00 amandJan 29 201912:00 amprior to event.

Fri, Feb 01 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenDec 31 201812:00 amandJan 30 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sat, Feb 02 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 01 201912:00 amandJan 31 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sun, Feb 03 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 02 201912:00 amandFeb 01 201912:00 amprior to event.

Mon, Feb 04 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 03 201912:00 amandFeb 02 201912:00 amprior to event.

Tue, Feb 05 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 04 201912:00 amandFeb 03 201912:00 amprior to event.

Wed, Feb 06 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 05 201912:00 amandFeb 04 201912:00 amprior to event.

Thu, Feb 07 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 06 201912:00 amandFeb 05 201912:00 amprior to event.

Fri, Feb 08 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 07 201912:00 amandFeb 06 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sat, Feb 09 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 08 201912:00 amandFeb 07 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sun, Feb 10 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 09 201912:00 amandFeb 08 201912:00 amprior to event.

Mon, Feb 11 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 10 201912:00 amandFeb 09 201912:00 amprior to event.

Tue, Feb 12 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 11 201912:00 amandFeb 10 201912:00 amprior to event.

Wed, Feb 13 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 12 201912:00 amandFeb 11 201912:00 amprior to event.

Thu, Feb 14 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 13 201912:00 amandFeb 12 201912:00 amprior to event.

Fri, Feb 15 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 14 201912:00 amandFeb 13 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sat, Feb 16 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 15 201912:00 amandFeb 14 201912:00 amprior to event.

Sun, Feb 17 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 16 201912:00 amandFeb 15 201912:00 amprior to event.

Mon, Feb 18 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 17 201912:00 amandFeb 16 201912:00 amprior to event.

Tue, Feb 19 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AMArrive betweenJan 18 201912:00 amandFeb 17 201912:00 amprior to event.